Booking

Check-in
Check-out
Adults
Children
Infants
Promo Code

Route de Pietramaggiore, 20260 Calvi FR |  +33 (0)4 95 65 03 64 |  Book Now

Hôtel Corsica Calvi 5 étoiles

Serena Spa

A haven of wellness and well-being entirely dedicated to relaxation and massage, will offer you a unique experience in elegant and delicate location situated on the heights of Calvi. Soft and serene atmosphere reigns in our SPA, which will fascinate the most sophisticated visitors with its pure architecture and refined design. Wide choice of exclusive facial and body treatments performed by our specialists will lead you to a moment of an absolute well-being.

Spa SERENA

Opening time : 10am - 7pm

 

Crena Care

Crena Care Cosmetics

All our beauty care rituals are accompanied with 100% natural authentic products of Corsican brand Crena Care. Our partners pay particular attention to products made of natural resources of Corsican Island. Crena Care values island beauty heritage through its innovative treatments. They provide a real return to basics thanks to the effects of essential oils of Corsican plants and their unique olfactory sensations.

Let yourself escape in the world of lightness, harmony and serenity

MASSAGE DUO
MASSAGE SOLO

Download the treatments menu

We propose you a wide range of amenities to create a perfect harmony between your body and your mind


Spa (5 places)

Spa (5 places)

The spa offers you a relaxing moment for an immediate soothing effect. Immersing in this hot whirlpool water provides an enveloping relaxing sensation. This soft effect helps fight against stress, anxiety and improves the quality of your sleep.

Hammam (6 places)

Hammam (6 places)

The humidity of hammam combined with formidable heat allows the steam to clean your skin in the most deep and careful way. This ritual totally eliminates all the negative impacts of our daily life which often exposes us to sometimes invisible pollutions. The benefits of this steam bath are multiple: relaxation of muscles, relief of aches and toxins elimination.

Sauna (6 places)

Sauna (6 places)

This wellness Finland ritual is a source of well-being and relaxation. This steam bath is particularly beneficial for our health: it relieves muscle pain, stimulates blood circulation, cleanses the skin and reduces the risk of cardiovascular diseases.

Fitness center

Fitness center

A fitness room where you can mindfully take care of your body is at your disposal in our SPA. This place is equipped with all the necessary cardiovascular equipment: standing bikes, elliptical trainers, treadmills, rowing machines, weights. Our latest generation Technogym machines will help you to improve your speed, power, agility and stamina.

Ice fountain

Ice fountain

The invigorating fountain is a therapeutic supplement to traditional wellness rituals, which provides your body with a thermal bath after a hot steam ritual. Ice fountain is an essential step to wake up your body, it helps to revitalize and firm your skin in order to complete sauna or hammam session and optimize its effects.

 

  • Français
  • English

Réservation

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ
Adultes
Enfants
Bébés
Code Promo

Route de Pietramaggiore, 20260 Calvi |  04 95 65 03 64 |  Réserver

Hôtel Corsica Calvi 5 étoiles

 Serena Spa Calvi

Un havre de bien-être dédié à la relaxation et aux massages, sur les hauteurs de Calvi, vous offrira une expérience unique dans un espace élégant et délicat. Notre SPA d’une architecture très pure où règne une atmosphère de sérénité et de douceur vous apportera des moments de calme et d’évasion. Le service attentionné des praticiennes et le large choix de soins du visage et du corps vous invite au calme et à la détente pour un instant de bien-être absolu.

Serena Spa Calvi

Horaires d'ouverture : 10h00 - 19h00

 

Crena Care

Crena Care Cosmetics

Les produits de la marque authentique Corse 100% nature Crena Care, accompagnent tous nos soins. Crena Care accorde une attention particulière aux produits issus des ressources naturelles de notre Île. Avec les Élémentaires, Crena Care valorise le patrimoine insulaire dans la beauté par des soins novateurs, qui procurent bien-être et un véritable retour aux sources, grâce aux effets des huiles essentielles des plantes corses aux sensations olfactives uniques.

Prenez soin de votre corps et évadez-vous dans un cadre exceptionnel

MASSAGE DUO
MASSAGE SOLO

Télécharger la carte des soins

De nombreux équipements pour créer un accord parfait entre le corps et l’esprit


Spa (5 places)

Spa (5 places)

Le spa procure l'hydromassage complet pour un moment de bien-être encore plus délassant. L’immersion dans cette eau chaude à remous procure une sensation immédiate de détente. Cet effet relaxant aide à lutter contre le stress, l’anxiété et améliore la qualité de votre sommeil.

Hammam (6 places)

Hammam (6 places)

La vapeur du hammam et l’humidité combinée à la chaleur permet de nettoyer en profondeur la peau, éliminant les effets d'une vie quotidienne qui nous exposent à des polluants parfois invisibles. Les bienfaits des bains de vapeur sont multiples : détente des muscles, soulagement des courbatures et élimination des toxines.

Sauna (6 places)

Sauna (6 places)

Ce rituel bien-être originaire de Finlande est une véritable source de relaxation. Ce bain de vapeur est particulièrement bénéfique pour la santé. Les bienfaits du sauna : il soulage les douleurs musculaires, stimule la circulation sanguine, nettoie la peau, réduit les risques de maladies cardiovasculaires.

Centre de remise en forme – fitness

Centre de remise en forme – fitness

Le SPA met à votre disposition une salle de remise en forme pour prendre soin de votre corps et vous évader. Équipé d’appareils de cardio-training, l'espace vous permet de profiter de vélos debout, vélo elliptique, tapis de course,rameur et haltères de musculation. Tous nos appareils dernière génération Technogym permettent d’améliorer votre vitesse, votre puissance, votre agilité et votre endurance.

Fontaine à glace

Fontaine à glace

La fontaine revigorante est un complément thérapeutique aux soins traditionnels qui permet d’offrir au corps un bain thermique après un passage en espace chaud. La fontaine de glace constitue une étape essentielle au réveil du corps qui permet de revitaliser et raffermir votre peau pour compléter des séances de sauna ou de hammam et en optimiser les effets.

 

  • Français
  • English